TKT

The Teaching Knowledge Test

Planning to increase your qualifications?  Improve your methodology for English language teaching?  Confirm your level or get a higher one?  Use your skills in any country in the world?  Then the ТКТ tests from Cambridge University are just what you need. These tests are an indicator of knowledge of the methodology and theory of the English language.  They don’t require specialized knowledge, for example, teaching experience.  The required language level is B1 according to the CEFR (The Council of Europe’s language level scale).

The one exception is ТКТ KAL – level В2.
These tests suit schoolteachers and instructors from colleges, universities or language schools.  There are five modules in total, any number of which can be taken in any combination.

Schedule:
Confirm the dates of the test in Language Link centres. 
The exam may take place at any time.

Price:

3,800 rules per module

To improve results, we provide a preparatory course for the TKT exam, 72 hours long.  This allows students to, first, go through their own exam preparation process, and second, obtain a certificate proving that they completed a 72-hour program to raise their qualifications as a teacher of the English language.  To register for the course, call +7(863)200-14-44 or write to celtadelta@mail.ru.

The price of the exams from September 2016 to August 2017 was 3,200 rubles per module.  Included ТКТ Modules: module 1, module 2, module 3, YL, CLIL, KAL.

For more information on ТКТ modules and an up-to-date exam schedule, call +7(863)200-14-44 or write to celtadelta@mail.ru . For ТКТ exams, dates can be individually scheduled. In any case, registration must take place no later than eight weeks before the exam.

TKT

The Teaching Knowledge Test

Планируете повысить свою квалификацию? Улучшить методику преподавания английского языка? Подтвердить свой разряд или получить повыше? Показать свои навыки в любой стране мира? Тогда ТКТ тесты Кембриджского университета – это то, что нужно для вас. Эти тесты являются показателем знаний методики и теории английского языка. Не требуют специальных знаний, например, педагогического опыта. Уровень языка – B1 по CEFR (Шкала владения языком Совета Европы).

Исключение – ТКТ KAL – уровень В2.
Тесты подходят учителям общеобразовательных школ, преподавателям колледжей, университетов или языковых курсов. Всего имеется 5 модулей, которые можно сдавать в любом наборе и количестве.

Расписание:

Даты проведения уточняйте в центре Language Link. 
Экзамен проводится в любое время

Стоимость:

3200 руб модуль

 

Для улучшения результатов предусмотрен курс подготовки к экзаменам ТКТ длительностью 72 часа. Это позволяет, во-первых, пройти соответствующую подготовку к экзамены, во-вторых, получить сертификат о прохождении подготовки по повышению квалификации преподавателя английского языка в объеме 72-х часов. Для записи на курсы звоните 8(863)200-14-44 или пишите на celtadelta@mail.ru.

Стоимость экзаменов с сентября 2016 по август 2017 года – 3200 рублей за модуль. Предусмотрены модули ТКТ: module 1, module 2, module 3, YL, CLIL, KAL.

Подробнее о модулях ТКТ и действующем расписании экзаменов звоните 8(863)200-14-44 или пишите на celtadelta@mail.ru . Для экзаменов ТКТ также предусмотрены произвольные даты экзаменов. В любом случае регистрация не позднее 8 недель до даты экзамена.

ЗАЯВКА НА РЕГИСТРАЦИЮ

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)